Rajasthan Pre Medical Test (RPMT)

About RPMT

Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur conducted this test to select candidates for various Health Science programs including MBBS.

However, in 2015 Rajasthan PMT was not conducted and instead replaced by AIPMT. Please refer to AIPMT section for more details.

Selection in the following colleges was done through RPMT:

1. Dr. Sampuranand Medical College, Jodhpur.
2. Sawai Man Singh Medical College, Jaipur.
3. Government Medical College, Kota.
4. Geetanjali Medical College & Hospital, Udaipur.
5. Darshan Dental College & Hospital, Udaipur.
6. Daswani Dental College & Research Centre, Kota.
7. Eklavya Dental College & Hospital, Kotputli.
8. Jaipur Dental College, Dhand.
9. Jodhpur Dental College & Dental Hospital, Jodhpur.
10. Maharaja Ganga Singh Dental College & Research Centre, Sri Ganganagar.
11. Mahatama Gandhi Dental College & Hospital, Sitapura.
12. Pacific Dental College, Debari.

Please click here to download 2014 Information Booklet for information purposes only.