Madhya Pradesh Pre Medical Test conducted by Directorate of Medical Education, Madhya Pradesh (MP PMT)

About MP PMT

Directorate of Medical Education, Madhya Pradesh, It has been discontinued now and candidates are selected on the basis of AIPMT merit list.

Please click here for AIPMT information.

The following medical colleges come under the Directorate:

1. Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal.
2. Barkatullah University, Bhopal.
3. G.R Medical College, Gwalior.
4. Jiwaji University, Gwalior.
5. M.G.M. Medical College, Indore.
6. Deviahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore.
7. N.S.C.B. Medical College, Jabalpur.
8. Rani Durgawati Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur.
9. S.S. Medical College, Rewa.
10. A.P.S. University, Rewa.
11. B.K.M.C. Saga.
12. College of Dentistry, Indore.

Apart from these colleges various Private Unaided Medical Colleges will also follow rules and regulation laid down by MIC and DIC.