Haryana Pre Medical Test conducted by Maharishi Dayanand University (Haryana PMT)

About Haryana PMT

With effect from 2015 Haryana PMT is no longer being conducted. Candidates are selected on the basis of merit list of AIPMT.

Please refer to AIPMT for details.

This test was conducted for MBBS admission in the following Colleges of Haryana:

1. Pt. B.D. Sharma Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Rohtak.
2. BPS Government Medical College for Women, Sonepat.
3. Shaheed Hasan Khan Mewati Govt. Medical College, Nahar.
4. Maharaja Agrasen Medical College, Agroha.
5. Post Graduate Institute of Dental Sciences, Rohtak.