Delhi University Faculty of Medical Sciences Entrance Exam
(DU Medical)

About DU Medical

Faculty of Medical Sciences of Delhi University used to conduct their entrance test. However, in 2015 admissions were granted on the basis of AIPMT merit list.

Please click here to download the 2015 Admission Notification announcing the above.

The following medical colleges come under Delhi University:

1. Lady Hardinge Medical College.
2. Maulana Azad Medical College.
3. University College of Medical Sciences.

Admissions for BDS course at Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciences were also conducted through AIPMT 2015.

Information Bulletin

Please click here to download 2013 Information Bulletin

Official Website